Utskottets medlemmar

Namn E-postadress
Ordförande Nils Lundin nils.lundin@skane.se
Ledamot Lisa Törnudd lisa.tornudd@regionostergotland.se
Ledamot Anna Bärtås anna.bartas@kronoberg.se
Ledamot Ylva Tindberg ylva.tindberg@kbh.uu.se
Ledamot Kristin Lindblom  kristin.lindblom@ltdalarna.se
Ledamot Clara Velander clara.velander@vgregion.se
Ledamot Ellinor Lyngfelt ellinor.lyngfelt@vgregion.se
Ledamot Godfried van Agthoven godfried.van.agthoven@vgregion.se
Ledamot Tove Hallböök tove.hallbook@vgregion.se
Adjungerad Pernilla Leviner pernilla.leviner@juridicum.su.se

access_time 2022-11-18 14:06:09

announcement Nyheter

event Kalender