Styrelse

Namn E-postadress
Ordförande Nils Lundin nils.lundin@skane.se
Ledamot Lisa Törnudd lisa.tornudd@regionostergotland.se
Ledamot Anna Bärtås anna.bartas@kronoberg.se
Ledamot Nina Nelson nina.nelson-follin@sll.se
Ledamot Kristin Lindblom  kristin.lindblom@ltdalarna.se
Ledamot Clara Velander clara.velander@vgregion.se
Ledamot Ellinor Lyngfelt ellinor.lyngfelt@vgregion.se
Ledamot Godfried van Agthoven godfried.van.agthoven@vgregion.se
Adj medlem Pernilla Leviner  pernilla.leviner@juridicum.su.se

access_time 2022-03-16 10:37:16

announcement Nyheter

event Kalender